The next WWV ARC general meeting will take place via Zoom on Thursday, November 17, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm MST,  8pm EST, 7pm CST, and 5pm PST. 

For those of you on other hemispheres, the meeting starts at 0100UTC Friday, November 18, 2022

An agenda for November 2022 and minutes from previous meetings will be posted to the Meeting Information tab under the Our Club menu item before the meeting.

The November meeting is returning to the THIRD THURSDAY of the month.

We really hope you can make it.